Tempest Rising – Know My Name – Audio

Tempest Rising is a metal quintet from Australia.

Tempest Rising - Photography by Nancy Mendes

Tempest Rising – Photography by Nancy Mendes

Released on the 28th of August was their latest single – Know My Name.

social media page

Know My Name – Single – Tempest Rising is available on iTunes.*

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Tumblr for more release news.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.