Teddy Grey – Sorry I’m Here – Audio

The US indie trio of Teddy Grey (Vocals / Guitar), Alex Anastos (Bass) and Marco (Drums) who form Teddy Grey released the three track single The Price Of Youth on the 22nd.

Teddy Grey

Teddy Grey

Although the songs revolve around perplexities of life, the music flutters around the room in formations that have the audience in fulsome mood of their own lot whilst, tripping – as Milton put it back in 1645 in L’Allegro – the light fantastick, later reworded by Procol Harum –  as they listen to the roughly eleven minutes of material (available on bandcamp). Albeit the closer Broadcast Mood is of more introspective contemplative.

My selection of the three is the opener – Sorry I’m Here.

social media page

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Twitter for more release news.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.