Spruke- Smoke Signals – Audio

The USA based Spruke has released a new audio for Smoke Signals.

Spruke - Smoke Signals


Taken from the LP – Lies Synthpop Told Me (which was reviewed just after its release) – Smoke Signals is track ten on the album.

Lies Synthpop Told Me – Spruke is available on iTunes*.

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Tumblr for more release news.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.