The Pretty Littles – Sleeping In Water – Video

The Australian alt-rock band The Pretty Littles recently released the LP Soft Rock For The Anxious.

The Pretty Littles - Soft Rock For The Anxious - artwork

The Pretty Littles – Soft Rock For The Anxious – artwork

The second of the thirteen tracks (available on bandcamp) – Sleeping In The Water.

The Pretty Littles will be on tour in Australia in support of the release of the album later in the month –

Saturday October 22 – Kennedys Creek Music Festival, VIC
Friday October 28 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Saturday October 29 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, VIC
Thursday November 3 – Rad Bar, Wollongong, NSW
Friday November 4 – Moonshine, Manly, NSW
Saturday November 5 – Brighton Up Bar, Sydney, NSW
Friday November 11 – Cats @ Rocket Bar, Adelaide, SA
Saturday November 12– The Loft, Warrnambool, VIC
Friday November 18 – The Northern, Byron Bay, NSW
Saturday November 19 – The Bearded Lady, Brisbane, QLD

For more music videos, join Emerging Indie Bands on Twitter.