Plastique – Quake – Video

The England based electro-rock trio Plastique released a new single on the 4th.

Plastique - Quake - artwork

Plastique – Quake – artwork

With a harsher resonance than much of their earlier material Quake.

Quake – Single – Plastique is available on iTunes.*

For more release news join Emerging Indie Bands on Google+.

*Purchases made through the iTunes will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.