Chemtrails – I’ll Never Be – Audio

Mia Lust (Guitar / Vocals), Laura Orlova (Guitar / Vocals), Laura Sumner (Bass / Vocals), Ian Jubb (Keyboard) and David Mayman (Drums) from London (England) form the garage band Chemtrails and will be releasing the LP Cuckoo Spit on the 7th of December.

Chemtrails - Photo by Chris Patmore Music

Chemtrails – Photo by Chris Patmore Music

A six track album which is available on vinyl through PNKSLM or digitally on bandcamp has been preceded by the reveal of the second track on the release I’ll Never Be.

A rockabilly offering through which Wurlitzer effect synth blending with winding country guitar creates a retrospective dance track that merely asks of the listener to find their drainpipes, pencil skirts, Edwardian drapes and brothel creepers before heading out on to the floor.

social media page

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Twitter for more release news.

HOLY – All These Worlds Are Yours – Audio

The Swedish ambient-wave creator Hannes Ferm who performs under the name HOLY releases the LP All These Worlds Are Yours on the 26th of January 2018.



The latest track to surface from the album (available via PNKSLM) being the title song All These Worlds Are Yours – a bending blend of piano, vocal and synthetics which drift calmly through the room as though an eagle gliding on thermals.

social media page

For more release news join Emerging Indie Bands on Facebook.