Sounds Of Sputnik – Overdrive – Audio

Sounds Of Sputnik from Russia has the début LP, New Born, scheduled for release on the 25th August.

Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born - artwork

Sounds Of Sputnik – New Born – artwork

The thirteen track release also features three (four if you include a radio edit version) by Ummagma from Ukraine. A couple of songs have appeared in advance, one of which is the fifth on the album – Overdrive.

New Born is available on pre-order though bandcamp.

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Twitter for more release news.