MYU MYU – Colors – Audio

The Germany based synthwave trio MYU MYU, I must come back to with a full review later this year.

MYU MYU - Colors


Released on the 20th was their latest single – Colors.

Colors – Single – Myu Myu is available on iTunes.*

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Twitter for more release news.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.