EWIAN – Paradise Lost – Audio

The German melancholic-electrorock project EWIAN released the LP Of Those Who Drown To Live today.

EWIAN - Paradise Lost


The haunting soundscape of their roughly fifty seven minutes, ten track, album (available on bandcamp), which swoops and soars through the room in a mesmeric flow of, instrumentation electronica and vocal which sometimes has the listener wiping their eyes to the forlorn echoes and other times swept by a sense of euphoric self-realisation.

Of Those Who Drown To Live is best engaged in its complete journey to fully encapsulate the moments along the way – the seventh track is Paradise Lost.

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Twitter for more release news.