New Year Ninety 2018 – 30 to 21

With the vast numbers of musicians introduced daily it is only a sadness that there are only twenty four hours in a day as only a mere fraction of those introductions can be featured. I would however like to thank all musicians for doing what they do to make the world a better place. In this years New Ninety the slots 30 to 21 comprise…

Internal Frequencies -Photo Credit - Jorge Pineda

Internal Frequencies -Photo Credit – Jorge Pineda

30. Einar Vilberg (Iceland)

Apathy – Einar Vilberg is available on iTunes.*

29. Chelzzz (USA)

B.O.M.B.S. – Single – Chelzzz is available on iTunes.*

28. Seventeen Sisters (USA)

27. The Ringards (England)

26. Internal Frequencies (Mexico)

25. Runtown (Nigeria)

24. The Judex (USA)

23. Chirpy (Ireland)

Real Life – EP – Chirpy is available on iTunes.*

22. Reptilians From Andromeda (Turkey)

21. Ten Fé (England)

Hit the Light – Ten Fé is available on iTunes.*

For more of the best developing bands from around the globe join Emerging Indie Bands on Facebook.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.

Einar Vilberg – Something To Lean On – Audio

The Icelandic rock creator Einar Vilberg is finalising details for his début solo LP.

Einar Vilberg

Einar Vilberg

Within the past few hours Something To Lean On was made available.

Established as the vocalist for Noise; as a solo artist Einar is able to explore a heavier rock sound which is delivered through the just over three minutes of Something To Lean On with a deft finesse and the listener can remain blissfully unconcerned that it is one player performing the four parts.


Join Emerging Indie Bands on Google+ for more of the latest tracks from around the world.