Wound Collector – Divine Music, Unholy Flesh – Video

The Belgian alt-metal quartet Wound Collector release the LP Eternal Bloodcult on the 24th of May.

Wound Collector

Wound Collector

The first track to surface from the album Divine Music, Unholy Flesh – the fifth of the eight songs – showcases their twist to the core sound of death metal, with their deployment of three voices, winding guitar and tenor saxophone set to a pulverising bass and drum-kit.


For more release news join Emerging Indie Bands on Facebook for more release news.