Seething Akira – Airstrike – Video

Seething Akira is a dub-step rock band from England.

Seething Akira - Airstrike - artwork

Seething Akira – Airstrike – artwork

Released on the 27th of July was their latest single – Airstrike.

Airstrike – Single – Seething Akira is available on iTunes.*

For more release news join Emerging Indie Bands on Tumblr.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.