Ravenous – The Strawman – Audio

The English metal quartet – Ravenous release the LP We Are Become Death on the 27th of November.

Ravenous - The Strawman


The last of the nine tracks is The Strawman.

We Are Become Death – Ravenous is available on iTunes.*

Join Emerging Indie Bands on Facebook for more release news.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in Emerging Indie Bands earning a commission.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.