Usurper of Modern Medicine – House Of Reps – Audio

The Australian space rock trio Usurper of Modern Medicine release the LP Everything Is Nothing on the 5th.

Usurper of Modern Medicine - photo by Amber Bateup

Usurper of Modern Medicine – photo by Amber Bateup

The combinations of instrumentation and electronica expand to fill the room in waves of psychedelic tinted hues of sound taking the listener on to a journey through space and time.

The opening of the ten tracks on Everything Is Nothing (available on bandcamp) is House Of Reps.


Join Emerging Indie Bands on Facebook for more release news.

Related posts:

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just wanted to make sure you are a human - please complete CAPTCHA question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.